Carrie and Parker arrive.

Carrie and Parker arrived today, and I have no intention of adding anyone else to my collection in the near future….oops, I AM expecting Strider (Aragorn) of Lord of the Rings fame, but he really must be the last 🙂 he is so good looking!!!

The girls weren’t tired and spent the entire afternoon sorting through wardrobes full of clothes, along with Hermione and Jade.  There are a lot of clothes and not enough wardrobe space.

These guys and gals have several wardrobes:

  • Marley and friends x one
  • Matt & friends x one
  • Emme x one
  • Revlon and 13″ friends x four
  • Tyler & friends x three
  • Cami & friends x three
  • Gene & Madame Alexander x one
  • 16″ Ladies Ball gowns x one

I have started to make my own wardrobes now as they are just too expensive to buy and there is still need for a couple more (one to store all of their coats in).

They posed for a few photos this afternoon (well, two hundred & twenty nine to be precise…) so I will add some to my FLCKR account:  http://www.flickr.com/photos/tonner_etc/sets/

Thats all for now, busy, busy, busy.

About Dollz
Following on from 'mydollfamily' site for 16" dolls, this website especially for Tonner American Model dolls. What can I say: I am hooked :-)

Leave a Reply

