Doors & Windows

I have been trying to make more realistic windows and doors for my diorama’s. 

For the front door I used foamboard, but I measured once and cut, instead of following the golden rule of measuring twice and cutting once, and I made a mistake.  Still, it was my first attempt to I’m not going to beat myself up about it 🙂

I found the ‘windows’ in my bits & bobs box, and remember thinking when I put them in there that I must remember how I came by them, but I have since forgotten.  

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About Dollz
Following on from 'mydollfamily' site for 16" dolls, this website especially for Tonner American Model dolls. What can I say: I am hooked :-)

Leave a Reply

